4th XI

Captain
Arbind Pal Singh
Currently playing in Division 1 of the North Lindsey League on a Sunday.
With the intention of offering Sunday cricket to those unable to play Saturday’s as well as an opportunity for our younger players to develop and experience senior cricket for the first time.
click here for fixtures

Messingham CC - Home

Sun 6th May (2.00pm)

App Frod - Away

Sun 13th May (2.00pm)

Hibaldstow CC - Home

Sun 20th May (2.00pm)

Grimsby Town CC - Away (Cup) 30 overs

Sun 10th June (2.00pm)

Caistor CC - Home (Cup) 30 Overs

Sun 17th June (2.00pm)

Luddington CC - Away

Sun 24th June (2.00pm)

Semi Finals - Home (Cup) 30 overs

Sun 1st July (2.00pm)

Finals - (Cup) 30 Overs @ Barton CC

Sun 8th July (2.00pm)

Messingham CC - Away

Sun 22nd July (2.00pm)

Caistor CC - Away

Sun 29th July (2.00pm)

App Frod CC - Home

Sun 5th Aug (2.00pm)

Luddington CC - Home

Sun 19th August (2.00pm)

Hibaldstow CC - Away

Sun 26th August - 2.00pm

Caistor CC - Home

Sun 2nd September (2.00pm)

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now