3rd XI

Captain
Jonathan Jacklin
 
Currently in Division 4 of the Lincolnshire League. With the aim of developing our younger members that are experiencing their first years playing senior cricket. Whilst providing a competitive, professional and fun playing environment. We would like to see the team challenge for a promotion.
 
3rd XI Squad
Jonathan Jacklin (Capt)
Dean Gaffney (V Capt)
Ajay Patel (Wkt)
Chris Conroy
Ben Conroy
George Luya
Ben Crew
Savraj Nijjar
Dan Crew (Wkt)
Andrew Knapper (Wkt)
Liam Ironmonger
Neil Beekan
Tim Foster
Will Howsam
Callum Smith
Jonny Hernon
Nigel Foster
 
click here for fixtures

Scothern 2nds CC - Away

Sat 27th April (1.30pm)

East Halton CC - Away

Sat 18th May (1.30pm)

Horncastle CC - Home

Sat 25th May (1.30pm)

Haxey 2nds CC - Away (Cup) 30 overs

Sat 1st June (1.30pm)

Brigg Town CC - Away (Cup) 30 overs

Sat 8th June (1.30pm)

Messingham 2nds CC - Home (Cup) 30 overs

Sat 15th June (1.30pm)

Scothern 2nds CC - Home

Sat 22nd June (1.30pm)

Cup Semi Final

Sun 30th June (1.30pm)

East Halton CC - Home

Sat 20th July (1.30pm)

Final - Cup

Sun 21st July (1.30pm)

Horncastle CC - Away

Sat 27th July (1.30pm)

Alford 2nds CC - Away

Sat 3rd August (1.30pm)

Keelby CC - Home

Sat 10th August (1.30pm)

Louth 3rds CC - Away

Sat 17th August - 1.30pm

Alford 2nds CC - Home

Sat 24th August (1.00pm)

Louth 3rds CC - Home

Sat 7th September (1.00pm)

Keelby CC - Away

Sat 14th Sept (1.00pm)

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now